Home > Fort Portal City

NRM Dominates New Mbarara, Fort Portal City Divisions

The National Resistance Movement -NRM party has taken the leadership of the two divisions in Mbarara city. Mbarara is one of the new cities that started operations on July 1, 2020. It is divided into Mbarara City North, comprising the areas of Kamukuzi, Kakiika and Biharwe, and Mbarara City South Division

Read More