Home > new cities Uganda

Cabinet Approves Creation of 9 Cities

Cabinet has approved the creation of nine (9) New Cities to start operation in 3 phases. The decision was made on Monday during the weekly during the weekly cabinet sitting at State House Entebbe. The 9 cities will comprise of the following Divisions: Effective 1st July 2020 Arua city: Consisting of Arua Central Division

Read More