Home NATIONAL FULL LIST: IGP Ochola Transfers 49 Traffic Police Commanders in New Reshuffle

FULL LIST: IGP Ochola Transfers 49 Traffic Police Commanders in New Reshuffle


Inspector General of Police Martin Okoth Ochola has transferred a total of 49 Traffic Police Commanders in a new police reshuffle.

The transfers according to the IGP,  are normal and geared towards effective service delivery.

They also take immediate effect.

Here is the full list of transferred officers;

1. SP Kiberu Grace from Sezibwa to KMP as Deputy Traffic Commander

2. ASP Wambesyo Isreal from KMP to Sezibwa as Regional Traffic Officer (RTO)

3. ASP Mpabaisi Tom from CPS Kampala to Sipi as RTO

4. ASP Mugabi Sam from Kawempe to Albertine as RTO

5. ASP Kalenzi Abedi from Jinja Road to West Nile as RTO

6. ASP Zilamuke Loy from Masindi to CPS as OC Traffic

7. ASP Luyima Julius from CPS Kampala to Masindi as OC Traffic

8. ASP Odongo Dickson from Kiira Division to Ntungamo as OC Traffic

9. ASP Ndikuyeze Hadijah from Ntungamo to Kira Division as OC Traffic

10. ASP Kagumaho James from Bugiri to Old Kampala as OC Traffic

11. ASP Kamugisha Elia from Old Kampala to Bugiri as OC Traffic

12. ASP Chelangat Irene from Albertine to Kawempe as OC Traffic

13. ASP Gamal Abdikadir from West Nile to Jinja Road as OC Traffic

14. ASP Angeyo Caroline from Wandegeya to Mpigi as OC Traffic

15. AIP Birungi Agenes from Kakiri to Rubirizi as OC Traffic.

16. ASP Nsiime Saphan from Sipi to Kasangati as OC Traffic

17. ASP Rwakirenzi Reinhold from Kabalagala to Mubende as OC Traffic

18. ASP Magamba Pehinah from Mubende to Kabalagala as OC Traffic

19. ASP Oinebye Bruce from Kasese to Kakiri as OC Traffic

20. ASP Ngabire Ruth from Kakiri to Kasese as OC Traffic

21. ASP Mutungye Savasio from Kira Road to Kayunga as OC Traffic

22. ASP Kobusingye Rukandema Allen from Kasangati to Kira Road as OC Traffic

23. ASP Onono George from Mpigi to Kakumiro as OC Traffic

24. ASP Habyara Justus from Rubirizi to Njeru as OC Traffic.

25. D/ASP Kiwala Zainab from HRM to Environmental Protection Police Unit.

26. D/ASP Muhwezi Lauben from HRM to CID headquarters

27. C/ASP Nalubega Sarah is regraded into the Directorate of Human Rights and Legal Services and transferred from Kyegegwa to Police headquarters.

28. IP Katureebe Bedah from Kisoro to Ibanda as OC Traffic

29. IP Nanangwe Irene from Kamwenge to Kasanda as OC Traffic

30. IP Nyanjura Jesca from Kiryandongo to Kayunga as OC Traffic

31. AIP Opio Martins Kibony from Otuke to Kwania as OC Traffic

32. AIP Nyesigire Edmund from Kisoro takes over as OC Traffic

33. AIP Muhumuza Swaibu from Ibanda to CPS Koboko as OC Traffic

34. AIP Akena Christopher from CPS Kampala to Bukomansimbi as OC Traffic

35. AIP Nekesa Susan from Kira Road to Bukedea as OC Traffic

36. AIP Iwumbwe Abdu from Mukono to Mitooma as OC Traffic

37. AIP Opio Patrick from Old Kampala to Kanungu as OC Traffic

38. AIP Okuru Eric From Kiira Division to Nwoya as OC Traffic

39. AIP Tootika Wilson from Nwoya to Kotido as OC Traffic

40. AIP Katsigazi Buhire from Kisoro to Kiryandongo as OC Traffic Dam

41. AIP Baluku Anatoli from Rubirizi to Luwero as OC Traffic Zirobwe

42. AIP Emojong Anthony from Kanungu to Mayuge as OC Traffic

43. AIP Ziraba Piston from Mayuge to Sembabule as OC Traffic

44. AIP Gumisiriza Nathan from Kotido to Kiira Division

45. AIP Ogong Samuel from Moroto to Mbarara as OC Traffic Rubindi

46. AIP Kopia James from Kawempe to Moroto as OC Traffic

47. IP Nakibuuka Annet from Njeru to Kiira East as OC Traffic

48. AIP Muhoozi Juluis from Kakumiro to Nansana as OC Traffic Buloba

49. AIP Anyango Selina from Nansana to CPS Kampala




Previous articlePHOTOS: Bryan White Foundation Gives Back to Expectant Mothers in Arua
Next articlePHOTO: Besigye Son Anselm in Nud3 PhotoShoot